• Mr. Ali Ahmed
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Mob:01711520060
  • Email:ceo@bfti.org.bd, aahmed48@gmail.com

  • Nesar Ahmed
  • Director
  • Mob:01758638749
  • Email: ahmed.nesar@gmail.com

  • Mohammad Farhad
  • Research Fellow (on study leave)
  • University of Western Australia

  • Mr. Ahsanul Islam
  • Asst. Director (Admin & Accounts)
  • Mob:01714417566
  • Email: ahsan@bfti.org.bd

  • Md. Shoaib Akhtar
  • Senior Research Associate (on study leave)
  • Lincoln University, New Zealand

  • Tapas Chandra Banik
  • Senior Research Associate
  • Mob:01912460626
  • Email: tapas@bfti.org.bd, tapas077_sust@yahoo.com

  • Mr Md. Majbahul Islam
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01766488373, 01554480473
  • Email: majbah@bfti.org.bd, mdislam509@gmail.com

  • Nahrin Rahman Swarna
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01715056952
  • Email: nahrin@bfti.org.bd, nahrin.swarna@yahoo.com

  • Ruksana Burhan
  • Research Associate (on study leave)
  • University of Victoria, Canada

  • Benazir Rahman
  • Assistant Research Associate
  • Mob:01766142253
  • Email: benazir@bfti.org.bd, benazir.rahman@ymail.com

  • Ms. Khaleda Begum Maiful
  • Assistant Research Associate
  • Mob:01730497184
  • Email: maiful@bfti.org.bd, maiful.mahi@yahoo.com

  • Ms. Farhana Rifat
  • Junior Research Associate
  • Mob:01680097998
  • Email: farhanarifat2011@gmail.com

  • Ms. Sadia Afroz
  • Junior Research Associate (on study leave)
  • Mob:01732007848
  • Email: sadiaannie@gmail.com

  • Mr. Recardo Saurav Antor Halder
  • Junior Research Associate
  • Mob:01715024079
  • Email: recardosaurav@gmail.com

  • Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed
  • Junior Research Associate
  • Mob:01676670990
  • Email: imtiaz049ecodu@gmail.com

  • Ms. Kazi Sadia
  • Junior Research Associate
  • Mob:01738911624
  • Email: kazisadia31@gmail.com

  • Mohsena Hossain
  • Administrative Officer
  • Mob:01673191676
  • Email: eloraem@yahoo.com

  • Shehreen Sultana Nupur
  • P.O. to the CEO

  • Md.Shafiqul Islam
  • Office Assistant
  • Mob:01819519044
  • Email: shafiq@bfti.org.bd, rony_9044@yahoo.com

  • Zahidur Rahman Mina
  • Messenger