• Mr.Md.Obaidul Azam
  • Director
  • Mob:01711381683
  • Email:director@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr.Md. Saifur Rahman
  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Mob:01712241194
  • Email:saifur.bfti@gmail.com, saifur@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr. Ahsanul Islam
  • Deputy Director
  • Mob:01714417566
  • Email: ahsan@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Mohsena Hossain
  • Assistant Director(CS)
  • Mob:01673191676
  • Email: eloraem@yahoo.com

  • Mr.Md.Julfikar Islam
  • Research Associate & Research Manager(Current Charge)
  • Mob:01733567463
  • Email:julfikar@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr.Rashedul Kabir
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01721662284
  • Email:kabir@bfti.org.bd, kabir.bfti@gmail.com

  • Mr. Harunur Rashid
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01810113281
  • Email:harun@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Farhana Rifat
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01680097998
  • Email:farhanarifat2011@gmail

  • Ms. Kazi Sadia
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01738911624
  • Email: kazisadia31@gmail.com

  • Mr.H M Simon
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01743445586
  • Email:hmsimon.bfti@gmail.com

  • Ms.Asia Binta Amanat Sumi
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01759369649
  • Email:asia.shumi02@gmail.com

  • Mr.Farhan Mashuk
  • Senior Research Officer
  • Mob:01557271456
  • Email:mugdha.fm@gmail.com, farhan@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Mahin Afrose
  • Senior Research Officer
  • Mob:01734420227
  • Email: mahinafrose18@gmail.com, mafrose@bfti.org.bd

  • MST. Ayesha Siddika
  • Research Officer
  • Mob:01761676995
  • Email:ayeshasiddika992015@gmail.com

  • Mr.Sayed Arafat
  • Research Officer
  • Mob:01736998291
  • Email:sayedd.arafat@gmail.com

  • Mr.Md.Shafiqul Islam
  • Administrative Officer (Rules & Logistics)
  • Mob:01819519044
  • Email:rony.bfti@gmail.com, shafiq@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Mahfuza Khanam
  • Administrative Officer
  • Mob:01911505292
  • Email:shapla4791@gmail.com

  • Mr.Md. Shahjahan Badsha
  • Administrative Officer
  • Mob:01717108244
  • Email:badshacb1@gmail.com

  • Ms. Mursana Afroze
  • Executive Officer
  • Mob:01750421445
  • E:mursana25121993@gmail.com

  • Mr. Zahidur Rahman Mina
  • Executive Assistant
  • Mob:01918418435

  • Mr.Md.Shahin Ahmed
  • Executive Assistant
  • Mob:01893527500
  • E: shahinahmed002021n@gmail.com