• Dr. Md. Jafar Uddin
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Mob:01729070922
  • Email:ceo@bfti.org.bd

  • Md.Obaidul Azam
  • Director
  • Mob:01711381683
  • Email:director@bfti.org.bd

  • Md. Saifur Rahman
  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Mob:01712241194
  • Email:saifur.bfti@gmail.com, saifur@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr. Ahsanul Islam
  • Deputy Director
  • Mob:01714417566
  • Email: ahsan@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr Md. Majbahul Islam
  • Research Manager
  • Mob:01766488373,01554480473
  • E: mdislam509@gmail.com, majbah@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Khaleda Begum Maiful
  • Research Manager(Current Charge)
  • Mob:01730497184
  • Email: maiful.mahi@yahoo.com, maiful@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Mohsena Hossain
  • Assistant Director(CS)
  • Mob:01673191676
  • Email: eloraem@yahoo.com

  • Mr. Saian Sadat
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01309679257
  • Email:saian.sadat@gmail.com, saian@bfti.org.bd

  • Md.Julfikar Islam
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01733567463
  • Email:julfikar@bfti.org.bd

  • Rashedul Kabir
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01721662284
  • Email:kabir@bfti.org.bd, kabir.bfti@gmail.com

  • Mr. Harunur Rashid
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01810113281
  • Email:harun@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Farhana Rifat
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01680097998
  • Email:farhanarifat2011@gmail

  • Ms. Kazi Sadia
  • Senior Research Officer
  • Mob:01738911624
  • Email: kazisadia31@gmail.com

  • Mr.Farhan Mashuk
  • Research Officer
  • Mob:01557271456
  • Email:mugdha.fm@gmail.com, farhan@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Mahin Afrose
  • Research Officer
  • Mob:01734420227
  • Email: mahinafrose18@gmail.com, mafrose@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr.Md.Shafiqul Islam
  • Administrative Officer (Rules & Logistics)
  • Mob:01819519044
  • Email: rony_9044@yahoo, shafiq@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Mahfuza Khanam
  • Personnel Officer
  • Mob:01911505292
  • Email:shapla4791@gmail.com

  • MD. Shahjahan Badsha
  • Administrative Officer
  • Mob:01717108244
  • Email:badshacb1@gmail.com

  • Ms. Mursana Afroze
  • Executive Officer
  • Mob:01750421445
  • E:mursana25121993@gmail.com

  • Mr. Zahidur Rahman Mina
  • Executive Assistant
  • Mob:01918418435

  • Md.Shahin Ahmed
  • Executive Assistant
  • Mob:01893527500
  • E:shahinahmed002021n@gmail.com