• Mr. Ali Ahmed
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Mob:01711520060
  • Email:aahmed48@gmail.com, ceo@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr. Ahsanul Islam
  • Asst. Director (Admin & Accounts)
  • Mob:01714417566
  • Email: ahsan@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr. Tapas Chandra Banik
  • Senior Research Associate (on study leave)
  • Dalhousie University, Canada

  • Mr Md. Majbahul Islam
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01766488373,01554480473
  • Email:mdislam509@gmail.com, majbah@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Khaleda Begum Maiful
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01730497184
  • Email: maiful.mahi@yahoo.com, maiful@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr.Sabbir Rahman Khan
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01964593658
  • Email:sabbirrkhan@gmail.com, sabbir@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr. Saian Sadat
  • Research Associate
  • Mob:01309679257
  • Email:saian.sadat@gmail.com, saian@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Farhana Rifat
  • Senior Research Officer
  • Mob:01680097998
  • Email:farhanarifat2011@gmail

  • Ms. Kazi Sadia
  • Senior Research Officer
  • Mob:01738911624
  • Email: kazisadia31@gmail.com

  • Mr. Recardo Saurav Antor Halder
  • Research Officer (On study leave)
  • University of RuHr,Bochum, Germany

  • Mr.Farhan Mashuk
  • Research Officer
  • Mob:01557271456
  • Email:mugdha.fm@gmail.com, farhan@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Mahin Afrose
  • Research Officer
  • Mob:01734420227
  • Email:mahinafrose@gmail.com, mafrose@bfti.org.bd

  • Ms. Mohsena Hossain
  • Administrative Officer
  • Mob:01673191676
  • Email: eloraem@yahoo.com

  • Ms. Mahfuza Khanam
  • Executive Assistant
  • Mob:01911505292
  • Email:shapla4791@gmail.com

  • Mr. Md.Shafiqul Islam
  • Office Assistant
  • Mob:01819519044
  • Email: rony_9044@yahoo.com, shafiq@bfti.org.bd

  • Mr. Zahidur Rahman Mina
  • Messenger
  • Mob:01918418435